Board of Directors

2013 - 2014


Philip S. Luna '76 P ‘99
CEO & President UniversalPegasus


Alice Arbour P '91, '00
Retired, Former Director of Admissions and Recruiting

Members At-Large

Elizabeth "Betsy" Bagley P ‘12
STH Alumni Mother 

Lawrence Cieslewicz '76
Drywall Services, Inc.

Sammy Ford '00
Trial Lawyer

Rev. Robert Glass, C.S.B.
St. Thomas High School

Larry Haas '73 P ‘12
Larry Haas Insurance Agency 

Greg Hall '69 P ’98, ‘00
Real Estate

Al Clay '61
Clay Development & Construction, Inc.

Tina McCarthy P ’03
STHS Daughter, Sister, Wife & Mother

Rev. James Murphy, C.S.B.

Greg Phillips '82
Attorney at Law

John Rathmell '75
Lockton Agency 

Steve Schwarzbach '81 P ’02
Smith Barney

Most Reverend George Sheltz ‘63
Auxiliary Bishop of Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston

Larry Stegent '66 P ’95, ‘98
Stegent & Associates Insurance

Terrie Hogan-Turner P '13

F. Scott Yeager '70, P ’97, ‘00
Metropolitan Fiber


Rev. Kevin Storey, C.S.B.
President, St. Thomas High School

Board of_Directors_13-14

On Campus

dynamo thumb

Eagles Earn Rare Encounter With Dynamo

Know More >
football schedule thumb

STH Schedules Second 2014 Football Scrimmage

Know More >
storey thumb 2

President Rev. Kevin Storey, CSB Re-Elected To Basilian Position

Know More >