Meet Our Faculty

Chris Westman - Assistant Principal
Tim Clarkson - Dean of Students
Lisa Mumbach - Assistant to the Principal & Assistant Principal
Jon Moody - Director of Admissions & Recruiting
Keith Page - Assistant Director of Admissions & Recruiting
Claudia Walker - Admissions Administrative Assistant
Mark deTranaltes - Vice President for Advancement
Alison Broussard - Development Associate
Molly Hittinger - Grant Writer
Keith Calkins - Marketing & Public Relations Consultant
Catherine Chandler - Director of Special Events and Volunteer Coordinator
Mike Netzel - Director of Athletics
Jennifer Borgman - Administrative Assistant for Athletics
Kenny Martin - Head Soccer Coach
Rev. Jim Murphy, C.S.B. - Assistant Director of Athletics
Jeff Brown - Head Lacrosse Coach
Chris Valdez - Athletic Trainer
Tim Clarkson - Dean of Students
Gail Calkins - Assistant to Dean of Students
Eve Grubb - Vice President of Finance
Susan Krus - Accounts Receivable Manager
Erica Pothier - Accounting & Benefits Manager
Gabe Hernandez - Freshmen B Coach
Jeff Leaumont - Junior Varsity Baseball Assistant Coach
Pierre Jones - Assistant Track & Field
Keith Page - Freshman Baseball Head Coach
Richard Law - Assistant Varsity Coach
Ronald Wells - Assistant JV Coach
Vance Reyes - Cross Country Assistant Coach
Jay DeWitt - Assistant Baseball Coach
Tim Fitzpatrick - Head Football Coach
James Wolfinger - Rugby Head Coach
Martin Power - Rugby Assistant Coach
Jimmy Schreiner - Rugby Assistant Coach
Dave De Jonkheere - Track Assistant Coach
Henry Mancha - Track Assistant Coach
Vance Reyes - Track Assistant Coach
Golden Corner - Freshmen A Coach
William Durning - Assistant Wrestling Coach
Thomas Mancha - Assistant Wrestling Coach
Cody Moles - Assistant Soccer Coach
Louis Cutaia - Assistant Soccer Coach
Donna Skorupinski - Swim Coach
Michael Philipps - Assistant Lacrosse Coach
Neat Clark - Head JV Lacrosse Coach
Conor Mills - Assistant Rugby Coach
Andres Diaz - Assistant Rugby Coach
Joey Malouf - Assistant T&F Coach
Drew Fucci - Assistant T&F Coach
Robert Kutach - Assistant Lacrosse Coach
Jay Ambrosy - Assistant Soccer Coach
Marty Matulia - Director of Campus Ministry
Debbie Cogan - Head of Guidance, 11th and 12th Mj-Z
Iris Spells - Counselor, 9th and 10th L-Z
Teresa Shaffer - Director of Learning Enrichment Center
Carmen Garrett - Learning Specialist
Lisa Hart - Counselor, 11th and 12th Df-Mi
Theresa Northway - Counseling Office Administrative Assistant
Shelley Richard - Counselor, 9th and 10th A-K
Michael Lesher - Counselor, 11th and 12th A-De
Will Nash - Dean of English
John Michael Cuccia - Publications Adviser
Dan Green - Theater Director
Mike Nebel - Dean of Fine Arts
Joshua Wilson - Choral Director
Donald Thoede - Band Director
Christopher Hodge - Director of Technology
John Michael Cuccia - Assistant Director of Technology
Jay DeWitt - Help Desk Specialist
Joanie South-Shelley - Director of Learning Resource Center / Archivist
Gloria Gongora - Learning Resource Center Assistant
Troy Froboese - Director of Maintenance
Sergio Plata - Director of Operations
Duane Fuchser - Chief Engineer
Tim Fitzpatrick - Dean of Physical Education
Dr. Pete Nordloh - Dean of Science
Brett Mills - Dean of Social Studies
Loretta Debaillon - Dean of Mathematics
Jenny McConnell - Dean of Theology

On Campus


A Christmas Message From The Basilian Fathers

Know More >

How To Reach Nearly $53 Million In 100 Seconds And Propel STH Into The Next 100 years

Know More >

Individual Medalist McCrory '15 Leads STH Comeback For Win At Harmon Memorial Tournament

Know More >