Support        Fundraising & Giving        Meet the Team

MEET THE ADVANCEMENT TEAM

The Advancement Department oversees Fundraising, Marketing, Communications, and Alumni Relations for St. Thomas High School.

Whether you choose to support a named scholarship, or a gift for our Annual Fund, your support helps us continue the mission of teaching goodness, discipline, and knowledge. For more information on ways to give and be involved at STH, please contact us at advancement@sths.org.

Mark deTranaltes ’83
Vice President for Advancement
Mark.deTranaltes@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:155

Alison Broussard
Executive Assistant to the President
Alison.Broussard@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:152

Keith Calkins
Director of Communications
Keith.Calkins@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:306

Catherine Chandler
Director of Special Events & Volunteer Coordinator
Catherine.Chandler@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:154

Steve Cummings ’07
Alumni Director
Steve.Cummings@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:150

Johnny Misleh
Major Gifts Officer
Johnny.Misleh@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:305

Erinn Cegielski
Marketing Coordinator & Grant Writer
Erinn.Ormand@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:303