The St. Thomas Administrators are people of faith and character, accomplished professionals, and dynamic leaders. They are completely devoted to the mission of St. Thomas High School and to the academic and spiritual development of the students in their care.

The dedicated men and women who make up the St. Thomas Board of Directors and Foundation Board set an example of excellence to which our students can aspire. Their energy and vision maintains the momentum of the school’s growth and keeps the school on a path that benefits not only St. Thomas, but also the greater Houston community.

Administration 2024-25

Fr. James Murphy, CSB
(713) 864-6348 ext. 101

Aaron Dominguez ’96
(713) 864-6348 ext. 101

Mark deTranaltes ’83
Vice President for Advancement
(713) 864-6348 ext. 155

Ronald (Ronny) George
Vice President of Finance
(713) 864-6348 ext. 108

Troy Froboese
Director of Maintenance
(713) 864-6348 ext. 120

Foundation Board 2024-25

Eric Feighl ’90

John Granger II ’97

Fr. James Murphy, CSB

Greg Kroencke P’20

Conor McEvily ’03

Michael Soper ’85, P’23

Al Clay ’61

Clay Rynd ’08

Board of Directors 2024-25

Brian Cronin ’91

Fr. Paul English, CSB

Lisa Ganucheau P’15

Ellen Ginty P’11

John Lewis ’83

Mike Hanks P’15, ’18

Kurt Hanson ’83, P’14

Bo Huggins P’16, ’17, ’19

Chris Malloy ’86

Fr. James Murphy, CSB

Greg Phillips ’82

George Garza ’82, P’12

Ross Reul ’85, P’14, ’16

Tom Sage P’17, ’20

Fr. Clark Sample ’01

Shawn Savarino P’19

Mary Criaco P’11

John Caram ’79, P’13

Ronald Andrews ’87