Parents & Alumni        STH Portal        Parents        Alumni        Alumni Business Directory

ALUMNI BUSINESS DIRECTORY

The Alumni Business Directory is a professional networking platform that facilitates and strengthens interactions among career-driven groups in the St. Thomas community. Our hope is to provide networking, mentorship, and career opportunities for St. Thomas alumni.

If you are an alumni who owns a business that is operating during the COVID-19 outbreak, please email Advancement@sths.org with the following information:
  • Your name and class year
  • Your business name and website
  • A brief description of your business
  • Logo and/or Photo(s) to include
 
Alum Name
Class Year
Business Type / Name
Raffi Nasr2010Restaurant - Craft Pita (https://www.craftpita.com)
Greg Gatlin1998Restaurant - Gatlin's BBQ (https://www.gatlinsbbq.com)
Dominic Mandola1994Restaurant - Ragin' Cajun (https://ragin-cajun.com)
Johnny Mandola1994Restaurant - Damian's Cucina Italiana (https://www.damians.com)
Dana Mandola CorbettP'21Restaurant - Pronto Cucina (https://pronto-2-go.com)
Danny Hernandez2008Restaurant - Arandas Bakery (https://www.arandasbakery.com)
Vincent Mandola1961Restaurant - Nino's, Vincent's, & Grappino's (https://ninos-vincents.com)
Phillip Roy Sharp2013COVID-19 Cleaning / Water Damage & Restoration - PuroClean, Woodlands, TX
(https://www.puroclean.com/conroe-tx-woodlands-puroclean-mitigation-services)
Johnny Carrabba1977Restaurant -
Carrabba's (https://carrabbasoriginal.com)
Mia's (https://miastable.com)
Grace's (https://gracesonkirby.com)
Willie Madden1982Restaurant - Pizzitola's BBQ (https://pizzitolas.net)
Terence (Terry) McMahon1980Marketing - Exhibitors Service Network (ESN) (http://www.esntradeshow.com)
Bradley Grace1996Home Services - Grace Wash, LLC. (https://gracewash.business.site)
Tim Suarez2004Marketing - LocalTimes (https://www.facebook.com/localtimesdm)
John M. Carrabba1975Piatto (https://piattoristorante.com)
Robert Shelton1984Home Services - Northwind Air Conditioning, Heating, & Mechanical Services (https://www.northwindac.com)
Oniel Mendenhall, Jr.1996Grocery - Fiesta Beverage Mart & Liquor (https://twitter.com/fiestabevmart)
Michael J. Montalbano
John J. Montalbano, Sr.
John J. Montalbano, Jr.
1954
1969
1996
Building and Construction - Montalbano Lumber (https://www.montalbanolumber.com)
Austin Parish2008Flags/Flag Poles - Capitol Flag (https://www.capitolflag.com)
Zameer Fazal2003Auto Mechanic - Uptown Automotive (https://www.myuptownautomotive.com)
Harry James Briers1981Moving and Storage - Zippy Shell (https://www.zippyshell.com)
Joe Greff1970Office Furniture - Facility Solutions (http://www.facilitysolutionstexas.com)
Robert Ruhnke2007Wheels and Tires - Texas Truck Tire (https://www.texastrucktire.com)
Doug Gregory
Billy Gregory
Jeremy Gregory
Barrett Gregory
Griffin Gregory
1987
1985
2015
2018
2021
Commercial HVAC and plumbing - Gregory-Edwards, Inc. (https://www.geimech.com)
William Walker1974Protective Sports and Medical Products - Pro-Designed, Inc. (http://www.prodesigned.com)
Christopher Bolio1997Custom Homes & Renovations - Alair Homes (https://www.alairhomes.com/houston)
Randy Kuhn1976Building Supplies - Cricle Saw Builders Supply (https://www.circlesaw.com)
Jeremy Aranda
Joshua Aranda
2001Dry Cleaning - Comet Cleaners and Laundry (http://www.cometcleaners.com)
Cameron Palmore2006Electric and Renewable Energy - Almika Energy (http://www.almikaenergy.com)
Andy Green1996McCathern Law (https://mccathernlaw.com)
Faysal HaddadP'16Island Grill (https://www.islandgrillhouston.com)
Tom King1981Tom King, Texas Online Family Law Mediator (https://www.tomking.com)
Andy Green1996Law - McCathern Law Firm (https://mccathernlaw.com/)
Travis Kruger2005Magnum Pest Control
Trey Burke, Eddie Burke, and Kevin Burke 1994, 1966, and 2003Omega Transactions (https://www.gootc.com)
David Perez III1992In Touch Energy Solutions (https://www.facebook.com/InTouchEnergySolutions/)
Al Zientek1979Zientek Advisors (https://www.zientek.com/)
George A. Oggero2000The Oggero Law Firm http://www.golawtexas.com