Loading...
English Faculty & Staff2018-08-09T14:15:13+00:00

Academics        Advanced Placement        Counseling      Learning Commons      Library        Dean of Students       Faculty & Staff        Summer@STH

Faculty & Staff

St. Thomas High School’s talented faculty and staff are dedicated to guiding our students to become the men God intended them to be in mind, spirit, heart and body.

They bring so much knowledge and experience to the young men of St. Thomas – 72% of our faculty have advanced degrees and many of them also have experience in the business world. They model a love of learning, exemplary citizenship and commitment to Christian service. Our student-to-teacher ratio is 11:1, which makes every classroom a place where ideas are explored in depth. The faculty’s effectiveness is evidenced by the remarkable academic success of our students. In the class of 2016, 100% were accepted to college and 82% scored a 3 or higher on Advanced Placement tests that give them the opportunity to earn college credit. Our students attend some of the most highly competitive colleges and universities in the country.

English

Judy Granberry, J.D.
Dean of English
Judy.Granberry@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:403

David Fritsch ’94
David.Fritsch@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:412

Dan Green
Dan.Green@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:405

Jennifer McDonald
Jennifer.McDonald@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:419

Claudia Mundell
Claudia.Mundell@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:418

Will Nash
Will.Nash@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:176

Patrick O’Brien
Patrick.O’Brien@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 

Steve Pothier
Steve.Pothier@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 

Laura Thornton
Laura.Thornton@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:434

Darrell Yarbrough
Darrell.Yarbrough@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:457

BACK TO FACULTY & STAFF