Academics        Advanced Placement        Counseling      Learning Enrichment Center      Library        Dean of Students       Faculty & Staff        Summer@STH

Faculty & Staff

St. Thomas High School’s talented faculty and staff are dedicated to guiding our students to become the men God intended them to be in mind, spirit, heart and body.

They bring so much knowledge and experience to the young men of St. Thomas – 72% of our faculty have advanced degrees and many of them also have experience in the business world. They model a love of learning, exemplary citizenship and commitment to Christian service. Our student-to-teacher ratio is 11:1, which makes every classroom a place where ideas are explored in depth. The faculty’s effectiveness is evidenced by the remarkable academic success of our students. In the class of 2016, 100% were accepted to college and 82% scored a 3 or higher on Advanced Placement tests that give them the opportunity to earn college credit. Our students attend some of the most highly competitive colleges and universities in the country.

Language

Chrissy Gensheimer
Dean of Language
Chrissy.Gensheimer@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:156

Rev. Mitch Dowalgo, CSB
Mitch.Dowalgo@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:314

Holden Hollingsworth
Holden.Hollingsworth@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:135

Lorin Lee
Lorin.Lee@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:423

Dustin Lyles
Dustin.Lyles@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:136

Nelson Patino
Nelson.Patino@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:138

Emma Pluquet
Emma.Pluquet@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:415

Marino Segura
Marino.Segura@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:409

Mitch Taraschi
Mitch.Taraschi@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:141

BACK TO FACULTY & STAFF