Academics        Advanced Placement        Counseling      Learning Enrichment Center      Library        Dean of Students       Faculty & Staff        Summer@STH

Faculty & Staff

St. Thomas High School’s talented faculty and staff are dedicated to guiding our students to become the men God intended them to be in mind, spirit, heart and body.

They bring so much knowledge and experience to the young men of St. Thomas – 72% of our faculty have advanced degrees and many of them also have experience in the business world. They model a love of learning, exemplary citizenship and commitment to Christian service. Our student-to-teacher ratio is 11:1, which makes every classroom a place where ideas are explored in depth. The faculty’s effectiveness is evidenced by the remarkable academic success of our students. In the class of 2016, 100% were accepted to college and 82% scored a 3 or higher on Advanced Placement tests that give them the opportunity to earn college credit. Our students attend some of the most highly competitive colleges and universities in the country.

Maintenance

Sergio Plata
Director of Operations
Sergio.Plata@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:112

Troy Froboese
Director of Maintenance
Troy.Froboese@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:120

Duane Fuchser
Chief Engineer
Duane.Fuchser@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:116

Cindy Martini
Operations Coordinator
Cindy.Martini@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:167

Jorge Bustamante
Jorge.Bustamante@sths.org

Gerardo Martinez
Gerardo.Martinez@sths.org

BACK TO FACULTY & STAFF