Academics        Advanced Placement        Counseling      Learning Enrichment Center      Library        Dean of Students       Faculty & Staff        Summer@STH

Faculty & Staff

St. Thomas High School’s talented faculty and staff are dedicated to guiding our students to become the men God intended them to be in mind, spirit, heart and body.

They bring so much knowledge and experience to the young men of St. Thomas – 72% of our faculty have advanced degrees and many of them also have experience in the business world. They model a love of learning, exemplary citizenship and commitment to Christian service. Our student-to-teacher ratio is 11:1, which makes every classroom a place where ideas are explored in depth. The faculty’s effectiveness is evidenced by the remarkable academic success of our students. In the class of 2016, 100% were accepted to college and 82% scored a 3 or higher on Advanced Placement tests that give them the opportunity to earn college credit. Our students attend some of the most highly competitive colleges and universities in the country.

Science

Daniel Bryant ’93
Dean of Science
Daniel.Bryant@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:401

Dr. Claire Conboy, Ph.D.
Claire.Conboy@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:429

Philip Cuneo
Philip.Cuneo@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:486

Michael Erickson
Michael.Erickson@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:133

Michael Lynch ’94
Michael.Lynch@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:487

Dr. Pete Nordloh, Ph.D.
Pete.Nordloh@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:408

Michael Weiger
Michael.Weiger@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:142

BACK TO FACULTY & STAFF