Academics        Dean of Students        Faculty & Staff      Advanced Placement      Counseling        Student Resources

FACULTY & STAFF

St. Thomas High School’s talented faculty and staff are dedicated to guiding our students to become the men God intended them to be in mind, spirit, heart and body.

They bring so much knowledge and experience to the young men of St. Thomas – 72% of our faculty have advanced degrees and many of them also have experience in the business world. They model a love of learning, exemplary citizenship and commitment to Christian service. Our student-to-teacher ratio is 11:1, which makes every classroom a place where ideas are explored in depth. The faculty’s effectiveness is evidenced by the remarkable academic success of our students. In the class of 2016, 100% were accepted to college and 82% scored a 3 or higher on Advanced Placement tests that give them the opportunity to earn college credit. Our students attend some of the most highly competitive colleges and universities in the country.

Theology

Andrew Quittenton
Dean of Theology
Andrew.Quittenton@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:432

Julie Dienno-Demarest
Julie.Dienno-Demarest@sths.org
(713) 864-6348

Danny Hernandez ’08
Danny.Hernandez@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:480

Casey Johnson ’05
Casey.Johnson@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:433

Jenny McConnell
Jenny.McConnell@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:439

Joe O’Brien
Joe.OBrien@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:157

Matthew Simon
Matthew.Simon@sths.org
(713) 864-6348 ext:438

Adam Urrutia
Adam.Urrutia@sths.org
(713) 864-6348

Roy Dubose
Roy.Dubose@sths.org
(713) 864-6348

BACK TO FACULTY & STAFF