St. Thomas National Merit Semifinalists Among 18 Recognized Champion Scholars

Juan Castillo ‘18, Kenneth Dang ‘18, Cooper Gottschalk ‘18 and Michael Patton ‘18 have earned Finalist distinction in the National Merit Scholarship Program’s 63rd competition. The four Eagle scholars emerged from a cluster of approximately 1.6 million students who performed the PSAT qualifier during the previous academic year, with only 16,000 selected as semifinalists. Finalists [...]